• 1. My Weakness
  • 2. Fear
  • 3. Lost
  • 4. Secret
  • 5. Starlight
  • 6. Half Of The Whole
  • 7. How Things Change
  • 8. For You
  • 9. Real
  • 10. Sea Of Tranquility
  • 11. Feel Any Feeling
  • 12. One Step At A Time

Recently featured on Radio Gongs U-Bahn casting

“Just make music how you feel it should be & it will always remain Timeless” – Mark Ely

Buy ‘The Time is Now’ online here

The Time is Now – Out now

Album front and back

Meet Ryan Inglis. An experienced independent singer/songwriter on the cusp of stardom.

Ryan’s music has an acoustic guitar base, matured for over 10 years infused with gospel inspired rhythm & melodic bass-lines then garnished with haunting strings & grade A lead guitar hooks and finally seasoned with chopped dance/trance samples. Connoisseurs will appreciate the thoughtful lyrics and the vocal tone (a particular delicacy). Low in fat, Ryan Inglis is also suitable for vegetarians and with a calorie count of 0 you can listen to as much as you like guilt free.

Following a successful first single release with ‘Secret’ which gained radio play across the South West and beat Foo Fighters, Coldplay and Kings of Leon to the top spot of the Amazon Rock Chart and reached Number 4 on the iTunes singer/songwriter charts, Ryan also achieved #16 in the iTunes album charts with his latest album ‘The Time is Now’.

The album was funded by www.slicethepie.com investors who raised over $15,000 to help Ryan complete his ‘The Time Is Now’ project. The album was recorded and mastered at the World famous Abbey Road Studios in London and after 3 years of dedicated time and work, it was released on Oct 28th 2013.

Since then Ryan has been traveling the world to bring his music to a wider audience including gigs in Austria, Greece, Australia, Italy, Spain, Nepal, Iceland & Germany where he won at the grand finals of Munich Song Connection last December

So enjoy an extra special Ryan Inglis performance whilst the tickets are still cheap enough and grab a copy of The Time Is Now before it’s out of stock!



Sea Of Tranquility

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Slicethepie Button iTunes Button Myspace button Spotify button Last.fm button Reverbnation button Digg button Flickr button Talentwatch button Soundcloud button Youtube button