7 Blank Tiles

  • Released
    08 April 2009
  • Catalog
  • Genres
  • Artist
    Ryan Inglis
  • Lyrics
7 Blank Tiles

Track List

  1. 11. Feel Any FeelingBuy
  2. 22. For YouBuy
  3. 33. Theres A SceneBuy
  4. 44. Forgive MeBuy
  5. 55. My Weakness Buy
  6. 66. 3dBuy
  7. 77. If I FallBuy
  8. 88. How Things ChangeBuy
  9. 99. FootprintBuy
  10. 1010. DestinyBuy
  11. 1111. PanicBuy
  12. 1212. Mellow RumoursBuy
  13. 1313. Look Fwd>>Buy


Ryan first album, is a mixture of original acoustic tracks….



Awesome Album  

I heard Ryan Inglis a few months ago around Bristol; A great artist, with nice tracks to relax and drift away to, wicked easy listening music. I brought the CD for £10, it is amazing that every one can get hold of this music on iTunes for £7.99. The whole CD is awesome, highly recommended tracks are “If I fall” and “For You”. If I ever get the opportunity to see Ryan Inglis play out live again I will have to go and see him play these brilliant masterpieces. – MrBAP

Buy Now

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Slicethepie Button iTunes Button Myspace button Spotify button Last.fm button Reverbnation button Digg button Flickr button Talentwatch button Soundcloud button Youtube button